Where have I heard that before? The sequel

Earlier I wrote about how these scammers copy and paste their messages.  In and of itself that wouldn’t be a problem.  However,  several different scammers paste in the exact same messages, right down to the same typos.

What I decided to do was to save some of these and use them myself.  The only change I would make would be changing the gender (e. g. changing “him” to “her”).

So tonight I am chatting with one of these alleged ladies, asking me a question about what love means to me.  I decided to copy and paste one of the scammer responses that I had been saving.  Later in the chat as she was giving her spin on what love means to her, she pasted the same quote.

donelove65: Have you ever felt loved before with anyone in your life before ? and can you tell me what love means to you?

Me: I think to be in love is to want to spend time with someone more than anything physically,mentally,chemically from heart to heart,soul to soul,body to body,mind to mind and everything in your life with her

donelove65: I think love is caring about someone in spite of their faults not just desiring the Yes I have loved, I am not really sure that i have been loved in the way people talk about though, I have always felt something was missing.love to me Is putting someone before yourself.

Me: ok

donelove65: It is desiring their pleasure more than your own. The bible says a man is to love his wife as Christ loved the church, to me that means he should be willing to give his life for her.As a friend used to say God said it, I believe it, and that settles it good. I think Love is trusting,I think Love is Kind,i think Love is listening and i think Love is giving.

Me: very well said

donelove65: and I think to be in love is to want to spend time with someone more than anything physically,mentally,chemically from heart to heart,soul to soul,body to body,mind to mind and everything in your life with him.

Me:  Couldn’t have said it better myself

Well at least she put a period at the end of her paste.  I didn’t call her on it since I am not done playing with her.   I’m sure she’s not too far away to make the “I need money” pitch.

About quorndawgblog

Vegetarian and someone who loves animals, but not for dinner. Wants to protect the environment and species for future generations to enjoy. Takes a sadistic pleasure in getting under the skin of scammers.
This entry was posted in Dating Site Scams and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment