Thanks for the TMI

You really had to go there?

You really had to go there?

I find it interesting what these scammers will do to try to get your money .  This one from  Andysmartin104 takes the TMI prize thus far:

me: hi there

andymartins104: How are you doing today?

me: doing great.  and you?

andymartins104: Sad and In pains

me: sorry to hear that.  whats the problem?

andymartins104: Its due to that i have been nursing my menstruation period for some day and blood did not stop coming which is really affecting my health here a lot…will need your help to borrow little amount to get some pads and meds here for me to be fine

(yeah.  thanks for sharing that as I’m pouring ketchup on my fries)

me:  TMI.  and there is NO FUCKING WAY you are a chick because no chick would EVER say this to a guy she just met on line.  If you are a chick, get the fuck off the computer and go see a fucking gynecologist.

Good Gawd!

Shit.  There’s a hair in my ketchup…

About quorndawgblog

Vegetarian and someone who loves animals, but not for dinner. Wants to protect the environment and species for future generations to enjoy. Takes a sadistic pleasure in getting under the skin of scammers.
This entry was posted in Dating Site Scams and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment